• Government Relations Committee

    Anna Atchison
    Committee member Fairbanks Gold Mining Inc. - Kinross Fort Knox Mi
    John Ringstad
    Committee member BP
    Sarah Obed
    Committee member Doyon, Limited, Sr. VP External Affairs
    Sarah Lefebvre
    Committee member Exclusive Paving/University Redi-Mix, Contract Administrator/Office Manager
    Tammera Randolph
    Committee member Tammera L. Randolph State Farm Insurance
    Jennifer Bump
    Committee member Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., Sr. Business Relationship Manager
    Jenny Mahlen
    Committee member First National Bank Alaska-Golden Valley, Vice President
    Lorna Shaw
    Northern Star Pogo LLC, External Affairs Manager
    Garry Hutchison
    Kohler, Schmitt & Hutchison PC
    Rebecca Dean
    Sportsmedicine Fairbanks, Clinic Administrator
    June Rogers
    Sand Castle Studios
    Deb Hickok
    Explore Fairbanks, President and CEO
    Misha Knuettel
    Grainger , Government Account Manager
    Traci Gatewood
    G2 Diversified Services, Owner/Consultant
    Traci holds a Master of Science in Business Organizational Management with a Concentration in Human Resource Management and a Bachelor of Science d...
    Amanda Steele
    North Star Driving School, Administrative Coordinator & Instructor
    Mindy O'Neall
    Laborers Union, Local #942, Organizer/Strategic Communication
    Steven Labrenz
    Siemens Industry Inc., Building Technologies Division, Service Sales Executive
    Steven Labrenz is a Service Sales Executive for the Building Technologies Division of Siemens at the Alaska Branch location. Steven Labrenz earned...
    Russell Smith
    Hunter UAS, LLC, Director of Operations
    William Hutto
    Yukon Farms, Owner/ President