• Search Results

    Results Found: 24 new search
    William R. Satterberg
    709 Fourth Avenue
    Fairbanks, AK 99701-4416
    3510 Van Horn Road
    Fairbanks, AK 99709
    1501 Queens Way
    Fairbanks, AK 99701-7498
    344 Minnie Street
    Fairbanks, AK 99701-2951
    2829 Chief William Drive #6
    Fairbanks, AK 99709
    794 University Avenue
    Fairbanks, AK 99709
    40 College Road
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    613 Cushman Street, Suite 210
    Fairbanks, AK 99701-4655
    Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
    613 Cushman Street
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    East Ramp Int'l Airport
    Fairbanks, AK 99709
    PO Box 56300
    North Pole, AK 99705-6300
    1292 Sadler Way, Ste. 220
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    P.O. Box 708
    Whittier, AK 99693-0708
    813 Noble Street
    Fairbanks, AK 99701-4919
    620 Gaffney Road
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    3504 Industrial Avenue, Suite 213
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    P.O. Box 49
    Wrangell, AK 99929-0049
    P.O. Box 60649
    Fairbanks, AK 99706-0649
    537 Johansen Expressway
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    1416 Gillam Way
    Fairbanks, AK 99701-6044
    714 4th Avenue, Suite 305
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    P.O. Box 81309
    Fairbanks, AK 99708
    381 South Santa Claus Lane
    North Pole, AK 99705
    307 Ladd Avenue
    Fairbanks, AK 99701

  • we are a proud member of the stand for alaska coalition! are you?

    The Greater Fairbanks Chamber of Commerce's number 2 priority in 2018 is to support the Stand for Alaska coalition, which will work to inform fellow Alaskans of the real dangers of the ballot initiative called Stand for Salmon, and the creation of a job-killing, community damaging regulation that would hurt the state’s ability to develop many of its natural resources. Alaska has a robust permitting process already in place.  

    This ballot initiative will appear on the November 6th ballot during the general election.

    We encourage our members to sign up for the coalition alongside the Fairbanks Chamber and many other businesses in Fairbanks. Find out more at www.standforak.com