• Search Results

    Results Found: 21 new search
    P.O. Box 1449
    Haines, AK 99827-1449
    3180 Peger Road
    Fairbanks, AK 99709
    714 4th Avenue, Suite 302A
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    3501 Lathrop Street
    Unit F
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    745 4th Avenue, Suite 400
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    1221 Noble Street, Ste 201
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    1501 Abbot Rd
    Anchorage, AK 99507-3439
    PO Box 61484
    Fairbanks, AK 99706-1484
    415 1st Ave, Suite A
    Fairbanks, AK 99701-4662
    300 Barnette Street
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    1951 Fox Avenue
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    2260 Old Richardson Highway
    North Pole, AK 99705
    926 Aspen Street
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    201 Sterling Highway
    Homer, AK 99603-7832
    3740 Braddock St.
    Fairbanks, AK 99701-6206
    3800 Centerpoint Drive, Ste 1400
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    100 Cushman Street, Suite 200
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    2310 Peger Road
    Suite 101
    Fairbanks, AK 99709
    433 Harold Bentley Avenue
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    3550 Airport Way Suite 1
    Fairbanks, AK 99709


  • we are a proud member of the stand for alaska coalition! are you?

    The Greater Fairbanks Chamber of Commerce's number 2 priority in 2018 is to support the Stand for Alaska coalition, which will work to inform fellow Alaskans of the real dangers of the ballot initiative called Stand for Salmon, and the creation of a job-killing, community damaging regulation that would hurt the state’s ability to develop many of its natural resources. Alaska has a robust permitting process already in place.  

    This ballot initiative will appear on the November 6th ballot during the general election.

    We encourage our members to sign up for the coalition alongside the Fairbanks Chamber and many other businesses in Fairbanks. Find out more at www.standforak.com

    Campaign paid for by Stand for Alaska Vote No on 1, 200 West 34th Avenue, PMB 1219, Anchorage, AK 99503. Marleanna Hall, chair, Aaron Schutt, Jaeleen Kookesh, Joey Merrick, and Sarah Lefebvre, co-chairs, approved this message.  Top contributors are ConocoPhillips Alaska, Anchorage, Alaska, Donlin Gold LLC, Anchorage, Alaska and BP Alaska, Anchorage, Alaska.