• Search Results

    Results Found: 23 new search
    323 Eureka Avenue
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    2530 DeBarr Road
    Anchorage, AK 99508
    1502 Minnie St.
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    Graham G. Storey
    P.O. Box 250
    Nome, AK 99762-0250
    P.O. Box 55071
    North Pole, AK 99705-0071
    441 W 5th Ave., Suite 500
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    59 College Road, Suite 114
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    1755 Westwood Way
    Fairbanks, AK 99709
    360 Merhar Avenue
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    Jodi L. Evers, President
    P.O. Box 39164
    Ninilchik, AK 99639-0164
    PO Box 145
    Delta Junction, AK 99737
    3526 International Street
    Fairbanks, AK 99701-7376
    1008 16th Ave., Suite 200
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    PO Box 82991
    Fairbanks, AK 99708
    2400 College Road
    Fairbanks, AK 99709-3754
    P.O. Box 35008
    Fort Wainwright, AK 99703
    610 Cushman St.
    Suite 302
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    2225 King Road
    Fairbanks, AK 99709
    1867 Airport Way, Suite 215
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    745 Seventh Avenue
    Fairbanks, AK 99701-4428
    880 H Street, Suite 210
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    326 Driveway Street, Suite 102
    Fairbanks, AK 99701


  • we are a proud member of the stand for alaska coalition! are you?

    The Greater Fairbanks Chamber of Commerce's number 2 priority in 2018 is to support the Stand for Alaska coalition, which will work to inform fellow Alaskans of the real dangers of the ballot initiative called Stand for Salmon, and the creation of a job-killing, community damaging regulation that would hurt the state’s ability to develop many of its natural resources. Alaska has a robust permitting process already in place.  

    This ballot initiative will appear on the November 6th ballot during the general election.

    We encourage our members to sign up for the coalition alongside the Fairbanks Chamber and many other businesses in Fairbanks. Find out more at www.standforak.com

    Campaign paid for by Stand for Alaska Vote No on 1, 200 West 34th Avenue, PMB 1219, Anchorage, AK 99503. Marleanna Hall, chair, Aaron Schutt, Jaeleen Kookesh, Joey Merrick, and Sarah Lefebvre, co-chairs, approved this message.  Top contributors are ConocoPhillips Alaska, Anchorage, Alaska, Donlin Gold LLC, Anchorage, Alaska and BP Alaska, Anchorage, Alaska.