• Tiffany Van Horn

  • Tiffany_Van_Horn.jpg

    Golden Heart Utilities
    Director of Administration
    3691 Cameron Street
    Fairbanks, AK 99709
    (907) 479-3118

    Term expires:  2019

  • Tiffany Van Horn is the Vice President/Director of Administration for Utility Services of Alaska. She was promoted to Vice President in November of 2013. Prior to that, she had worked as the Director of Administration and Support Services Manager since joining the Utility in 2007. In her role, she provides administrative leadership and direction to Golden Heart and College Utilities. Over the past 18 years, Tiffany has also worked for Flint Hills Resources and Walsh, Kelliher & Sharp in leadership and managerial positions. Tiffany graduated from Gonzaga University in Spokane, Washington with a BBA in Accounting, and is a Certified Public Accountant.

    Tiffany is married and has two sons. She has lived in the Interior of Alaska for the past 31 years. She believes in supporting her community, and is an active participant in various fund raising efforts, including United Way, the American Heart Association, as well as other company sponsored events. Tiffany has also served on the Fairbanks Chamber of Commerce board for the past four years.


  • we are a proud member of the stand for alaska coalition! are you?

    The Greater Fairbanks Chamber of Commerce's number 2 priority in 2018 is to support the Stand for Alaska coalition, which will work to inform fellow Alaskans of the real dangers of the ballot initiative called Stand for Salmon, and the creation of a job-killing, community damaging regulation that would hurt the state’s ability to develop many of its natural resources. Alaska has a robust permitting process already in place.  

    This ballot initiative will appear on the November 6th ballot during the general election.

    We encourage our members to sign up for the coalition alongside the Fairbanks Chamber and many other businesses in Fairbanks. Find out more at www.standforak.com

    Campaign paid for by Stand for Alaska Vote No on 1, 200 West 34th Avenue, PMB 1219, Anchorage, AK 99503. Marleanna Hall, chair, Aaron Schutt, Jaeleen Kookesh, Joey Merrick, and Sarah Lefebvre, co-chairs, approved this message.  Top contributors are ConocoPhillips Alaska, Anchorage, Alaska, Donlin Gold LLC, Anchorage, Alaska and BP Alaska, Anchorage, Alaska.